Find A Doctor Find A Service Make An Appointment Talk To A Doctor

RESIDENCYbanner
increase text size decrease text size printer friendly



> Med Ed & Research > Residency Programs
 
Staff Directory

Department of Medical Education & Research
1 Akron General Ave.
Akron, OH 44307
330.344.6050
1.800.732.2852
Fax: 330.344.1529


DIO & Chairman, Medical Education & Research
Titus G. Sheers, MD, MBA
330.344.6050

 

Executive Director, Medical Education & Research
Cheryl Goliath, PhD

cheryl.goliath@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6050

    

Manager, Medical Education
Renee B. Messenger, M.Ed.

renee.messenger@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6666

   

Graduate Medical Education Coordinator
Ryan McCormick, M.Ed.

ryan.mccormick@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6485

   

Undergraduate Medical Education Coordinator
Ashley Deighan, B.S.

ashley.deighan@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6667

   

Secretary, Medical Education
Barb Salak

barb.salak@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6050

  

Program: Emergency Medicine
Coordinator: Angie South

angie.south@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6326

 

Program: Emergency Medicine
Coordinator: Frank Fire
frank.fire@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6743  

 

Program: Family Medicine
Coordinator: Terry Nelson

terry.nelson@akrongeneral.org
330.344.3522

 

Program: Family Medicine
Student Coordinator: Karen Orndorf
karen.orndorf@akrongeneral.org
330.344.7672

 

Program: General Surgery
Coordinator: Kim Martter, M Ed, RHIA, C-TAGME

kim.self-martter@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6741

 

Program: General Surgery
Student Coordinator: Joyce Richmond
joyce.richmond@akrongeneral.org
330.344.3092

 

Program: Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Year
Coordinator: Patti Dixon

patti.dixon@akrongeneral.org
330.344.2098

 

Program: Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Year
Coordinator: Rachel Mesek

rachel.mesek@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6140

 

Program: Internal Medicine
Student Coordinator: Connie Cinquepalmi

connie.cinquepalmi@akrongeneral.org
330.344.5470

   

Program: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Coordinator: Connie Dorsey

connie.dorsey@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6337

 

Program: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Student Coordinator: Vicki Bishop
vicki.bishop@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6332

 

Program: Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator: Kathy Walsh, C-TAGME

kathy.walsh@akrongeneral.org
330.344.6269

   

Program: Orthopaedic Surgery
Student Coordinator: Rachael Grandstaff

rachael.grandstaff@akrongeneral.org
330.344.3097

 

Program: Psychiatry
Coordinator: Wanda Jones

jonesw@summahealth.org
330.344.6440

 

Program: Urology
Coordinator: Kimberly Stakleff, PhD, MS

kimberly.stakleff@akrongeneral.org
330.535.5173


Date Updated: 26-OCT-2016



Cleveland Clinic Akron General • 1 Akron General Avenue • Akron, OH 44307 • 330.344.6000 • 1.800.221.4601    © 2016 Cleveland Clinic Akron General



This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

  This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.