Find A Doctor Find A Service Make An Appointment Talk To A Doctor

RESIDENCYbanner
increase text size decrease text size printer friendly



> Med Ed & Research > Residency Programs
 
Contact Information

Department of Medical Education & Research
400 Wabash Ave.
Akron, OH 44307
330-344-6050
1-800-732-2852
Fax: 330-344-1529


 

DIO & Chairman, Medical Education & Research
Program Director, Internal Medicine
Titus Sheers, MD

Phone: 330-344-6050

 

Executive Director, Medical Education & Research
Donald Cooper, PhD

E-mail: Donald.Cooper@akrongeneral.org
330-344-6050

  

Medical Education Coordinator
Lisa Leiby-Begue, MS

E-mail: lisa.leiby@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6667

 

Medical Education Coordinator
Renee B. Messenger, MA

E-mail: renee.messenger@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6666

   

Secretary, Medical Education
Barb Salak

E-mail: barb.salak@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6050

 

Medical Education & Research Intern
Ashley Deighan

E-mail: ashley.deighan@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6428

   

Program: Emergency Medicine
Coordinator: Angie South

E-mail: angie.south@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6326

  

Program: Family Medicine
Coordinator: Terry Nelson

E-mail: terry.nelson@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-3522

  

Program: General Surgery
Coordinator: Kim Martter, M Ed, RHIA, C-TAGME

E-mail: kim.self-martter@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6741

  

Program: Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Year & Transitional Year
Coordinator: Kristy Stith

E-mail: kristy.stith@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-2098

  

Student Coordinator, Internal Medicine
Connie Cinquepalmi

E-mail: connie.cinquepalmi@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-5470

  

Program: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Coordinator: Connie Dorsey

E-mail: connie.dorsey@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6337

  

Program: Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator: Kathy Walsh, C-TAGME

E-mail: kathy.walsh@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-344-6269

   

Program: Psychiatry
Coordinator: Wanda Jones

E-mail: jonesw@summahealth.org
Phone: 330-344-6440

  

Program: Urology
Coordinator: Kimberly Stakleff, PhD, MS

E-mail: kimberly.stakleff@akrongeneral.org
Phone: 330-535-5173


Date Updated: 09-JUN-2014



Akron General Medical Center • 1 Akron General Avenue (Formerly 400 Wabash Avenue) • Akron, OH 44307 • 330-344-6000 • 1-800-221-4601    © 2014 Akron General Health System
Find Us on Facebook button


This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

  This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.