Find A Doctor Find A Service Make An Appointment Talk To A Doctor

RESIDENCYbanner
increase text size decrease text size printer friendly



> Med Ed & Research > Residency Programs
 
Staff Directory

Department of Medical Education & Research
1 Akron General Ave.
Akron, OH 44307
330.344.6050
1.800.732.2852
Fax: 330.344.1529


DIO & Chairman, Medical Education & Research
Titus G. Sheers, MD, MBA
330.344.6050

Executive Director, Medical Education & Research
Cheryl Goliath, PhD

GoliatC@ccf.org
330.344.6050

Manager, Medical Education
Renee B. Messenger, M.Ed.

MessenR@ccf.org
330.344.6666

Graduate Medical Education Coordinator
Ryan McCormick, M.Ed.

McCormR2@ccf.org
330.344.6485

Undergraduate Medical Education Coordinator
Ashley Deighan, B.S.

DeighA@ccf.org
330.344.6667

Secretary, Medical Education
Barb Salak

SalakB@ccf.org
330.344.6050

Program: Emergency Medicine
Coordinator: Angie South

SouthA2@ccf.org
330.344.6326

Program: Emergency Medicine
Coordinator: Frank Fire
FireF@ccf.org
330.344.6743

Program: Family Medicine
Coordinator: Terry Nelson

NelsonT2@ccf.org
330.344.3522

Program: Family Medicine
Student Coordinator: Karen Orndorf
OrndorK@ccf.org
330.344.7672

Program: General Surgery
Coordinator: Kim Martter, M Ed, RHIA, C-TAGME

SelfMaK@ccf.org
330.344.6741

Program: General Surgery
Student Coordinator: Joyce Richmond
RichmoJ5@ccf.org
330.344.3092

Program: Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Year
Coordinator: Patti Dixon

DixonP2@ccf.org
330.344.2098

Program: Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Year
Coordinator: Rachel Mesek

MesekR@ccf.org
330.344.6140

Program: Internal Medicine
Student Coordinator: Jennifer Hayes

HayesJ2@ccf.org
330.344.5470

Program: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Coordinator: Connie Dorsey

DorseyC@ccf.org
330.344.6337

Program: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Student Coordinator: Vicki Bishop
BishopV2@ccf.org
330.344.6332

Program: Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator: Kathy Walsh, C-TAGME

WalshK5@ccf.org
330.344.6269

Program: Orthopaedic Surgery
Student Coordinator: Rachael Grandstaff

GrandsR@ccf.org
330.344.3097

Program: Psychiatry
Coordinator: Wanda Jones

jonesw@summahealth.org
330.344.6440

Program: Urology
Coordinator: Kimberly Stakleff, PhD, MS

kimberly.stakleff@akrongeneral.org
330.535.5173


Date Updated: 28-MAR-2017



Cleveland Clinic Akron General • 1 Akron General Avenue • Akron, OH 44307 • 330.344.6000 • 1.800.221.4601    © 2017 Cleveland Clinic Akron General