Find A Doctor Find A Service Make An Appointment Talk To A Doctor

increase text size decrease text size printer friendly

> Giving
Akron General Foundation

Board of Directors

Our dedicated Akron General Foundation Board of Directors, along with the Foundation staff, works with Akron General leadership, physicians and employees to inspire charitable giving to Akron General Health System.

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a distinguished group of local business and community leaders who give generously of their time and expertise to oversee the philanthropic activities of the Foundation.

Akron General Foundation Board of Directors

    Mark Mosley, Chair
    Andrew Fenton, MD
    Charles “Chip” Billow
    Dee Lowery
    Gregory Bean
    Harold White
    John Carpas
    Krista Dobronos
    Laura Culp
    Lawrence Barger, DO
    Mark Lerner
    R.J. Nemer
    Richard Harris
    Rory O’ Neil
    Timothy Merryweather
    William Costigan
    William Downing
    William Parry
    Becky Calaway
    Karen Dyer
    Barbara Sanchez (staff)
    Craig Babbitt (staff)
    Dave Frigo (staff)
    Debbie Gorbach (staff)
    Sue McCarthy (staff)
    Thomas Stover, MD (staff)
    Thomas Neumann (staff)

Date Updated: 04-APR-2014

Akron General Medical Center • 1 Akron General Avenue (Formerly 400 Wabash Avenue) • Akron, OH 44307 • 330-344-6000 • 1-800-221-4601    © 2014 Akron General Health System
Find Us on Facebook button

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

  This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.